To Our Shareholders

Kenji Yamaguchi Representative Director President FANUC CORPORATION 3580, Shibokusa Aza-Komanba, Oshino-mura, Minamitsuru-gun, Yamanashi Prefecture

Resolutions of the 50th Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders

We take pleasure in informing you that the following items were reported and resolved, respectively, at our 50th Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders held today.

Matters to be reported:

Report on the business report, the consolidated financial statements, the non-consolidated financial statements and the results of audit of the consolidated financial statements by the Accounting Auditors and the Audit & Supervisory Board for the 50th fiscal year (from April 1, 2018 to March 31, 2019).

Matters to be resolved:

Item 1: Dividends of Surplus

Approved and passed as originally proposed. Resolved that the second half dividend be paid at the rate of 404.92 per share. (Special dividends 180.58)

Item 2: Election of Eleven (11) Directors

Approved and passed as originally proposed. The following 11 persons were elected:

Yoshiharu Inaba, Kenji Yamaguchi, Hiroyuki Uchida, Yoshihiro Gonda, Yutaka Saito, Kiyonori Inaba, Hiroshi Noda, Richard E. Schneider, Kazuo Tsukuda, Yasuo Imai, Masato Ono.

Item 3: Election of Three (3) Audit & Supervisory Board Members

Approved and passed as originally proposed. The following 3 persons were elected:

Katsuo Kohari, Katsuya Mitsumura, Hidetoshi Yokoi

Notice Concerning Implementation of New Management System (After the resolution of the meeting of the Board of Directors of the Company and Audit & Supervisory Board, convened after the 50th Annual General Meeting of Shareholders)

Director • Audit & Supervisory Board Member

Post	<u>Name</u>
Representative Director Chairman	Yoshiharu Inaba
Representative Director President	Kenji Yamaguchi
Representative Director	Hiroyuki Uchida
Representative Director	Yoshihiro Gonda
Director	Yutaka Saito
Director	Kiyonori Inaba
Director	Hiroshi Noda
Director	Richard E. Schneider
Director	Kazuo Tsukuda
Director	Yasuo Imai
Director	Masato Ono
Standing Audit & Supervisory Board Member	Katsuo Kohari
Audit & Supervisory Board Member	Katsuya Mitsumura
Audit & Supervisory Board Member	Masaharu Sumikawa
Audit & Supervisory Board Member	Hajime Harada
Audit & Supervisory Board Member	Hidetoshi Yokoi

Managing Officer

Post

Chairman President and CEO Senior Executive Vice President and CTO Senior Executive Vice President and CFO Senior Executive Vice President **Executive Managing Officer Executive Managing Officer Executive Managing Officer Executive Managing Officer Executive Managing Officer** Senior Managing Officer Managing Officer Managing Officer Managing Officer

Name

Yoshiharu Inaba Kenji Yamaguchi Hiroyuki Uchida Yoshihiro Gonda Yutaka Saito Kiyonori Inaba Hiroshi Noda Tetsuya Kosaka Shunsuke Matsubara Shinichi Tanzawa Takayuki Ito Mitsuyuki Taniguchi Yoshiki Hashimoto Masayuki Tomida Naoki Furuhashi Toshiya Okada Satoshi Takatsugi Tomoaki Ishibe Yasusuke Iwashita Kenichiro Abe Seigo Kato Hidehiro Miyajima Michael J. Cicco Haruyuki Waguri Takayuki Taira Mineko Yamasaki

Managing Officer Yuji Nishikawa Yuichi Endo Ryuji Sasuga Tatsuo Fujino Akihiko Fujimoto Hiroyuki Harada Kanemasa Okuda Naoki Shimada Kazuhisa Takahashi