#### **To Our Shareholders**

Kenji Yamaguchi Representative Director

President

## FANUC CORPORATION

3580, Shibokusa Aza-Komanba, Oshino-mura, Minamitsuru-gun, Yamanashi Prefecture

# Resolutions of the 51st Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders

We take pleasure in informing you that the following items were reported and resolved, respectively, at our 51st Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders held today.

#### Matters to be reported:

Report on the business report, the consolidated financial statements, the non-consolidated financial statements and the results of audit of the consolidated financial statements by the Accounting Auditors and the Audit & Supervisory Board for the 51st fiscal year (from April 1, 2019 to March 31, 2020).

#### Matters to be resolved:

#### **Item 1: Dividends of Surplus**

Approved and passed as originally proposed. Resolved that the second half dividend be paid at the rate of \(\xi\$174.65 per share. (Special dividends \(\xi\$70.86)

#### **Item 2: Election of Twelve (12) Directors**

Approved and passed as originally proposed. The following 12 persons were elected:

Yoshiharu Inaba, Kenji Yamaguchi, Hiroyuki Uchida, Yoshihiro Gonda, Yutaka Saito, Kiyonori Inaba, Hiroshi Noda, Michael J. Cicco, Kazuo Tsukuda, Yasuo Imai, Masato Ono, Naoko Yamazaki.

#### Item 3: Election of One (1) Audit & Supervisory Board Member

Approved and passed as originally proposed. The following 1 person was elected:

Mieko Tomita

# Notice Concerning Implementation of New Management System (After the resolution of the meeting of the Board of Directors of the Company and Audit & Supervisory Board, convened after the 51st Annual General Meeting of Shareholders)

### **Director • Audit & Supervisory Board Member**

Audit & Supervisory Board Member

<u>Post</u>	<u>Name</u>
Representative Director Chairman	Yoshiharu Inaba
Representative Director President	Kenji Yamaguchi
Representative Director	Hiroyuki Uchida
Representative Director	Yoshihiro Gonda
Director	Yutaka Saito
Director	Kiyonori Inaba
Director	Hiroshi Noda
Director	Michael J. Cicco
Director	Kazuo Tsukuda
Director	Yasuo Imai
Director	Masato Ono
Director	Naoko Yamazaki
Standing Audit & Supervisory Board Member	Katsuo Kohari
Audit & Supervisory Board Member	Katsuya Mitsumura
Audit & Supervisory Board Member	Masaharu Sumikawa
Audit & Supervisory Board Member	Hidetoshi Yokoi

Mieko Tomita

#### **Managing Officer**

<u>Post</u> <u>Name</u>

Chairman Yoshiharu Inaba

President, CEO and CIO Kenji Yamaguchi

Senior Executive Vice President Hiroyuki Uchida

and CTO

Senior Executive Vice President Yoshihiro Gonda

and CFO

Senior Executive Vice President Yutaka Saito

and CISO

Executive Managing Officer Kiyonori Inaba

Executive Managing Officer Hiroshi Noda

Executive Managing Officer Tetsuya Kosaka

Executive Managing Officer Shinichi Tanzawa

Senior Managing Officer Shunsuke Matsubara

Senior Managing Officer Takayuki Ito

Senior Managing Officer Yasusuke Iwashita

Senior Managing Officer Satoshi Takatsugi

Senior Managing Officer Tomoaki Ishibe

Senior Managing Officer Kenichiro Abe

Senior Managing Officer Seigo Kato

Senior Managing Officer Yoshiki Hashimoto

Senior Managing Officer Masayuki Tomida

Senior Managing Officer Naoki Furuhashi

Senior Managing Officer Mitsuyuki Taniguchi

Managing Officer Toshiya Okada

Managing Officer Hidehiro Miyajima

Managing Officer Mineko Yamasaki

Managing Officer Yuichi Endo

Managing Officer Ryuji Sasuga

Managing Officer Akihiko Fujimoto

Managing Officer Yuji Nishikawa

Managing Officer Naoki Shimada

Managing Officer Hiroyuki Harada

Managing Officer Kazuhisa Takahashi